Programme Details

              7th Dr. B.P. Ghildyal Memorial Lecture

                             10th September 2020


                                        10:00 – 12:00 hrs.

Brief about the event and Webinar               Dr. P. Krishnan, Head, Division of Agricultural Physic, ICAR-IARI, New Delhi

Welcome & Introduction of                           Dr. S.K. Chaudhari, President, I.S.A.P. and DDG (NRM), ICAR , New Delhi

Dr. B. P. Ghildyal Memorial Lecture             

Inoduction of Chairman                                Dr. A.K. Singh, Director, ICAR- IARI, New Delhi-110012           

Introduction of Speaker                                Padma Bhushan Dr. R.S. Parodaji, Former Secretary (DARE) & DG, ICAR &

                                                                          Chairman, TAAS    

7th Dr. B.P. Ghildyal Memorial Lecture        Dr. Trilochan Mohapatra, Secretary (DARE) & DG, ICAR , Krishi Bhawan, New Delh

Remarks by President, I.S.A.P                     Dr. S.K. Chaudhari, DDG (NRM), ICAR, New Delhi          

Remarks by Chairman                                  Padma Bhushan Dr. R.S. Paroda Ji, Former Secretary (DARE) & DG, ICAR &

                                                                        Chairman, TAAS

Vote of Thanks                                              Dr. Pragati Pramanik Maity, Secretary, I.S.A.P                                  


Contact Details

Secretary, Indian Society of Agrophysics


(M): 8447316844

Head: Dr P. Krishnan, Head Division of Agricultural Physics, IARI, New Delhi-110012


Register in advance for this webinar:  


After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the webinar.